To the content To the main menu To the contact informations
Wooden facade in Alpbachtal

Alpbachtal Seenland Tourism team

Find here all contact persons from Alpbachtal Seenland Tourism Office as well as their contact details at a glance.

Director

Geschäftsführer
Dir. Markus Kofler, MBA

Tel.: +43 5337 21200
Email: m.kofler@alpbachtal.at

Obmann
Johannes Duftner

Tel.: +43 5337 21200
Email: j.duftner@alpbachtal.at

Marketing

Marketingleiter
Michael Mairhofer

Tel.: +43 5337 21200 13
Email: m.mairhofer@alpbachtal.at

Marketing / Angebotsentwicklung
Birgit Angermair

Tel.: +43 5337 21200 11
Email: b.angermair@alpbachtal.at

Eventmanagement
Sandrine Stock

Tel.: +43 5337 21200 14
Email: s.stock@alpbachtal.at

Erlebnisraummanager
Manuel Hufnagel

Tel.: +43 5337 21200 16
Email: m.hufnagel@alpbachtal.at

Press

Presse / Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
MMag. Gabriele Grießenböck

Tel.: +43 676 83521 617
Email: g.griessenboeck@alpbachtal.at

Accounting

Buchhaltung / Finanzen
Claudia Ager

Tel.: +43 5337 21200 25
Email: c.ager@alpbachtal.at

Meldewesen / Messen / Buchhaltung
Sabine Geir

Tel.: +43 5337 21200 19
Email: s.geir@alpbachtal.at

Call centre

Buchungszentrale
Michaela Hechenblaikner

Tel.: +43 5337 21200 26
Email: michaela.hechenblaikner@alpbachtal.at

Buchungszentrale
Juliane Seebacher

Tel.: +43 5337 21200 27
Email: j.seebacher@alpbachtal.at

Vermietercoach & Buchungszentrale
Daniela Klingler

Tel.: +43 5337 21200 25
Email: d.klingler@alpbachtal.at

Tourist offices

Infobüro Alpbach
Kathrin Hirschhuber

Tel.: +43 5337 21200 31
Email: k.hirschhuber@alpbachtal.at

Infobüro Alpbach
Shelagh Bavajee

Tel.: +43 5337 21200 32
Email: s.bavajee@alpbachtal.at

Infobüro Reith i.A. / Kid´s Club
Magdalena Hechenblaikner

Tel.: +43 5337 21200 42
Email: m.hechenblaikner@alpbachtal.at

Infobüro Reith i.A.
Marlies Klingler

Tel.: +43 5337 21200 41
Email: m.klingler@alpbachtal.at

Infobüro Kramsach
Anna Case

Tel.: +43 5337 21200 20
Email: a.case@alpbachtal.at

Infobüro Breitenbach / Postpartner
Barbara Siegler

Tel.: +43 5337 21200 60
Email: b.siegler@alpbachtal.at

Infobüro Brandenberg / Postpartner
Ursula Neuhauser

Tel.: +43 5337 21200 80
Email: u.neuhauser@alpbachtal.at

Infobüro Rattenberg
Lioba Kögl

Tel.: +43 5337 21200 50
Email: l.koegl@alpbachtal.at

Infobüro Rattenberg
Lisa Edenstrasser

Tel.: +43 5337 21200 50
Email: l.edenstrasser@alpbachtal.at

Außendienst

Leitung Außendienst
Hannes Margreiter

Tel.: +43 676 83521 705

Außendienst Alpbach
Josef Mück

Tel.: +43 664 315 2335

Außendienst Alpbach
Gerhard Kirchmair

Tel.: +43 650 2310 641

Außendienst Reith i.A.
Norbert Hechenblaikner

Tel.: +43 664 450 4942

Außendienst Kramsach
Hubert Schneider

Tel.: +43 676 83521 706