To the content To the main menu To the contact informations
Team Alpbachtal Seenland Tourismus | Alpbachtal Seenland

Alpbachtal Tourism team

The entire Alpbachtal Tourism Office team at a glance.

Obmann
Gebhard Klingler

Tel.: +43 5337 21200
Email: obmann@alpbachtal.at

Director

Director
Dir. Markus Kofler, MBA

Tel.: +43 5337 21200
Email: m.kofler@alpbachtal.at

Marketing

Head of Marketing & Communication
Michael Mairhofer

Tel.: +43 5337 21200 13
Email: m.mairhofer@alpbachtal.at

Marketing & Web-Content
Mag. (Fh) Petra Cosentino

Tel.: +43 5337 21200 11 
Email: p.cosentino@alpbachtal.at

Marketing / Angebotsentwicklung
Birgit Angermair

Tel.: +43 5337 21200 11
Email: b.angermair@alpbachtal.at

Eventmanagement
Sandrine Stock

Tel.: +43 5337 21200 14 
Email: s.stock@alpbachtal.at

Head of Infrastructure
Manuel Hufnagel

Tel.: +43 5337 21200 16
Email: m.hufnagel@alpbachtal.at

Infrastructure & Graphics
Stefan Moser

Tel.: +43 5337 21200 21 
Email: s.moser@alpbachtal.at

Presse & Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Press

Accounting

Accounting / Finances
Claudia Ager

Tel.: +43 5337 21200 18
Email: c.ager@alpbachtal.at

Reporting / Landlord Coach / Accounting
Sabine Geir

Tel.: +43 5337 21200 19
Email: s.geir@alpbachtal.at

Booking Centre

Landlord Coach & Booking Centre
Daniela Klingler

Tel.: +43 5337 21200 25 
Email: d.klingler@alpbachtal.at

Booking Centre/Reporting
Ursula Neuhauser

Tel.: +43 5337 21200 26 
Email: u.neuhauser@alpbachtal.at

Tourist offices

Tourist office Alpbach
Shelagh Bavajee

Tel.: +43 5337 21200 32
Email: s.bavajee@alpbachtal.at

Tourist office Alpbach
Kathrin Hirschhuber

Tel.: +43 5337 21200 31 
Email: k.hirschhuber@alpbachtal.at

Tourist office Reith i.A. / Kid's Club
Magdalena Hechenblaikner

Tel.: +43 5337 21200 42 
Email: m.hechenblaikner@alpbachtal.at

Tourist office Kramsach
Julia Sappl-Marksteiner

Tel.: +43 5337 21200 20
Email: j.sappl-marksteiner@alpbachtal.at

Tourist office Rattenberg
Lioba Kögl

Tel.: +43 5337 21200 50 
Email: l.koegl@alpbachtal.at

Field service

Leitung Außendienst
Hannes Margreiter

Tel.: +43 676 83521 705

Außendienst Kramsach
Hubert Schneider

Tel.: +43 676 83521 706

Außendienst Reith i.A.
Norbert Hechenblaikner

Tel.: +43 664 450 4942