To the content To the main menu To the contact informations
Alpbachtal - Tiroler Seenland offers a plenty of events - also for children
Events for children in the Alpbachtal Seenland

Events for FAmilies and children

Events for children in the Alpbachtal Seenland

To liven up the mountain hikes, fun and exciting events are offered for children: starting from the NIVEA Family festival over the family adventure day at the Reither Kogel to the children's games in Reith i.A.

Pizza making for children

Read more
18.12.2018 - 23.04.2019 | Tue. | 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM | Alpbach
Top

Family Adventure Day on the Reither Kogel

Read more
11.06.2019 | Tue. | 10:30 AM - 3:30 PM | Reith i.A.

Bluatschink - children's /family concert

Read more
12.06.2019 | Wed. | 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM | Kundl
Top

Nature Adventure Day at lake Reintal

Read more
21.07.2019 | Sun. | 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM | Kramsach
Top

Juppi children's play festival

Read more
09.08.2019 | Fri. | 2:00 PM - 5:30 PM | Reith i.A.
Top

Nature Adventure Day at Museum Tiroler Bauernhöfe

Read more
25.08.2019 | Sun. | 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM | Kramsach
Top

Autumn Fête in Brixlegg

Read more
05.10.2019 | Sat. | 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM | Brixlegg

The Radfeld Village Market

Read more
12.10.2019 | Sat. | 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM | Radfeld
Top

Rattenberger Advent

Read more
23.11.2019 - 21.12.2019 | Sat. | 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM | Rattenberg
Top

Rattenberger Advent

Read more
24.11.2019 - 22.12.2019 | Sun. | 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM | Rattenberg