Z´sammtreffn

Musikkapelle Kramsach Z'sammtreffen | © ARGE Festplatz

A festival with a first-class culinary and musical programme will take place at the Volksspielhaus festival site. Admission is free and all are welcome to attend. In case of bad weather, the event will be moved into the Volksspielhaus so that the festivities can continue. The ARGE-Festplatz Kramsach associations and the Restaurant Fischerstube will provide for the catering ensuring no guests go hungry and thirsty.

Programme:

  • Thu, 15.06.2024, 17:00 - 19:30 Uhr: Eröffnung des Musikpavillon mit Einmarsch, Weihe durch den Pfarrer,kurze Ansprache durch Landeshauptmann Anton Mattle und div. Ehrengäste; 18:00 - 19:15 Uhr Bundesmusikkapelle Mariatal; 19:45 - 21:00 Uhr Bundesmusikkapelle Kramsach; anschließend spielen tolle Bands
  • Thu, 27th June 2024, 6:00 - 7:30 p.m.: Landesmusikschule Kramsach end of season party, 8:00 - 9:30 p.m.: various bands
  • Thu, 11th July 2024, 6:00 - 7:30 p.m.: Mühlbichler Musikanten, 8:00 - 9:30 p.m.: Bundesmusikkapelle Kramsach
  • Thu, 18th July 2024, 6:00 - 7:30 p.m.: The Swinging Stones Big Band Kundl, 8:00 - 9:30 p.m.: Bundesmusikkapelle Mariatal
  • Thu, 25th July 2024, 6:00 - 7:30 p.m: Jazzhouse Company, 8:00 - 9:30 p.m.: Bundesmusikkapelle Kramsach
  • Thu, 1st August 2024, 6:00 - 7:30 p.m.: Äpple Juice, 8:00 - 9:30 p.m.: Knappenmusikkapelle Bad Häring
  • Thu, 8th August 2024, 6:00 - 7:30 p.m.: Auszeit Tirol, 8:00 - 9:30 p.m.: Bundesmusikkapelle Kramsach
  • Thu, 22nd August 2024, 6:00 - 7:30 p.m.: Die Ganggalbichler, 8:00 - 9:30 p.m.: Bundesmmusikkapelle Mariatal


Date & time
Date
Thu., 25/07/2024
Thu., 01/08/2024
Thu., 08/08/2024
Thu., 22/08/2024
Datum Starts at: 18:00

Downloads

Plakat
Organisator
ARGE Festplatz
Norbert Ascher
Fachental 27
6233 Kramsach
Venue
Volksspielhaus Kramsach
Fachental 27
6233 Kramsach