To the content To the main menu To the contact informations
Wooden facade in Alpbachtal | © Alpbachtal Seenland Tourismus

Schlossberg theatre Rattenberg 2022

Friday July 01 2022
Show Event-Dates +
  • Friday, 01 July 2022
  • Saturday, 02 July 2022
  • Sunday, 03 July 2022
  • Monday, 04 July 2022
  • Thursday, 07 July 2022
  • Saturday, 09 July 2022
  • Sunday, 10 July 2022
  • Wednesday, 20 July 2022
  • Thursday, 21 July 2022
  • Friday, 22 July 2022
  • Saturday, 23 July 2022
  • Wednesday, 27 July 2022
  • Thursday, 28 July 2022
  • Friday, 29 July 2022
  • Saturday, 30 July 2022
  • Tuesday, 02 August 2022
  • Wednesday, 03 August 2022
  • Thursday, 04 August 2022
  • Friday, 05 August 2022
  • Saturday, 06 August 2022
Motivbild Schlossbergspiele | © tirol.at Motivbild Schlossbergspiele | © tirol.at

Current information

Covid-19 measures apply!

Don Quixote

Vouchers purchased in 2020 will remain valid for 2022, but reservations will need to be renewed. In the event that you would like to have the money for purchased vouchers returned, please contact the organisers directly in writing: theater@schlossbergspiele-rattenberg.at.

The 2022 Schlossberg Rattenberg theatre takes theatregoers back top the Middle Ages to the days of knights fighting windmills. Mitterer dedicates himself to a piece of world literature and has adapted the  „Don Quixote" story. One thing one can already be sure of – the troupe of Schlossbergspiele Rattenberg actors will present an elaborately staged and enthralling performance. 

Look forward to Don Quichote, windmills, medieval Spanish music played live on various instruments. The piece is highly varied, imaginative, poetic and also amusing - llosely based on Miguel de Cervantes novel "Don Quixote de la Mancha".

Substitute date for premiere: 02.07.2022

Dates & tickets:
Tel. 05337/64 002 or 64 003, www.schlossbergspiele-rattenberg.at

Vouchers available at:
TVB Alpbachtal (Kramsach, Zentrum 1)

Event information

  • Friday, 01 July 2022
  • Saturday, 02 July 2022
  • Sunday, 03 July 2022
  • Monday, 04 July 2022
  • Thursday, 07 July 2022
  • Saturday, 09 July 2022
  • Sunday, 10 July 2022
  • Wednesday, 20 July 2022
  • Thursday, 21 July 2022
  • Friday, 22 July 2022
  • Saturday, 23 July 2022
  • Wednesday, 27 July 2022
  • Thursday, 28 July 2022
  • Friday, 29 July 2022
  • Saturday, 30 July 2022
  • Tuesday, 02 August 2022
  • Wednesday, 03 August 2022
  • Thursday, 04 August 2022
  • Friday, 05 August 2022
  • Saturday, 06 August 2022
  • Mondays, Tuesday, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays, Saturdays, Sundays
  • Daily event 21:00
  • Event location : Schlossberg Rattenberg

Venue

Schlossbergspiele Rattenberg z.Hdn. Claudia Lugger
Bienerstr. 10
6240 Rattenberg

Contact

Alpbachtal Tourismus
Zentrum 1
6233 Kramsach

This might also interest you